Book a Tour

Campus Tours 2017

To book a tour click here

Campus Tours are a great opportunity to see the School in action, hear from our staff about our philosophy, programs and curriculum, take a tour of the facilities with students and staff who will also answer any questions you may have.

 

The Ridgeway Campus

The Ridgeway, Ivanhoe 3079

Co-educational Years 7 to 12, VCE and International Baccalaureate

Friday 28 April

Campus Tour

Registration full, bookings closed.

Thursday 20 July

Campus Tour

9.00am

Thursday 30 November

Campus Tour

9.00am

Buckley House

The Ridgeway, Ivanhoe 3079

Co-educational Early Learning to Year 6

Thursday 20 April Early Learning Centre Tour 9.00am
Tuesday 6 June Campus Tour 9.00am
Wednesday 9 August Campus Tour 9.00am
Friday 17 November Campus Tour 9.00am

Plenty Campus

730 Bridge Inn Rd, Mernda 3754

Co-educational Prep to Year 12, VCE

Plenty Campus

Wednesday 3 May

Campus Tour

9.00am

Saturday 29 July

Campus Tour

9.00am

Tuesday 5 September

Campus Tour

9.00am

Thursday 12 October Campus Tour 9.00am

Tuesday 21 November

Scholarship Information Evening

7.00pm